There is a famous saying change is the only constant. One must embrace change with happiness. In today’s time people love their freedom and always like to express themselves by trying out something different. This can be by wearing different clothes, trying a new hobby, etc. In this essay, we will discuss the benefits of the same.

Traditional clothes are designed by our ancestors. They represent the culture and heritage of that society. People can easily identify by the clothes that they belong to a certain society. But with rapid globalization, these clothes tend to be a barrier between two persons in the society. Apart from this wearing traditional clothes is not feasible every day. These clothes though can be worn on some traditional function to get the authentic look and break the monotonous nature of wearing normal clothes every day. For example, Traditional clothes go well on occasions like Diwali where every person shares a sense of pride by showcasing their cultures and traditions.

Another important aspect when people wear normal clothes like shirts and jeans across all regions there is a sense of openness among people irrespective of caste and creed. This altogether helps people to interact and thus making a world a better place. Though you cannot force people to wear it is always helpful. Offices encourage people to wear smart casuals so that people don’t feel hostile. To illustrate an example Wearing a smart casual brings a sense of equality among colleagues in the office.

To conclude Wearing clothes can be a personal choice and you cannot enforce upon someone to wear certain clothes but you can always wear smart casuals every day but wearing traditional dress on a special occasion can add a flavor of heritage and culture.