In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

In the past, people often move around many places to change their life. So become a person in the pastime is really difficult.

All most of things have two sides. There are advantages and disadvantages. Following me, there are four main benefits. Firstly, we will have many condition to take partpaticipe in and learn many subjects we love. So we can be a good learner in our class. Secondly, we will take the best education. It is so easy to take many information about education. Thirdly, when we work in the company, we will take the high salary. I think it is really good that people can support their family. Finally, it is very easy to learn in foreign countries. Because when we become the best students in the university, we will take a big reward is go to other countries to learn how to do something.

Besides many benefits , there are many disadvantages. Firstly, if we move around in anywhere, we will alone. We don't have anyone to share many bads and happier in our life. It's boring that we are alone. Secondly, we will become the person with austism. We can do everything like take the end of our life. It is really dangerous. I am afraid of that because for myself, I am a person who always plays alone.