Nowadays studying abroad is being very popular among young generation. Students want to learn and experience new things about their professianalism. There are many advantages of studying overseas. Firstly, the best universities employ lecturers who are experts in their fields and helps to students to learn more specific knowladge. Then living in a foreign country can broaden student,s horizons. The great universitiy degree what students take after graduating their university and qualifications gained abroad can help students to get better job opportunities.

However, studying abroad has many drawbacks too. Living away from home can be challenging. Also, students will have problems with paperwork such as visa aplication. Last year my close friend went to study overseas but before going there he had a lot problems with paperwork. Now he is studying Australia and he feels homesick and miss his family so much. After arriving there students also have to find accomadation and pay bills. Some students can experience culture shock. For example Indians always see cows as a symbol of God and if they go to study a country and see people who are eating meat they will be shocked. The clothing also important since in a lot of countries' people wear an open clothes and others wear close clothes. I think the last problem about studying can be language barrier and it can decrease students confidence for themselves.

For the reasons mentioned above, i belive that all advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad can be the cause of bright future for students life.