People in this 21st century enjoying better life quality compared people who lived in the previous centuries.

Advantage aand disadvantage

In this 21st century, the lives of people are very easy due to technology - it has been booming by leaps and bounds in all fields. In socity, individuals have been living better quality of life vis-a-vis the people who lived in the past.I largely agree with this statement.

To embark, people Are living their life with good quality and enjoying very much owing to technical gizmos: Mobile Phones, computers, tablets and television-it provides audio and video both type of facilities.At the time, all individuals have television at their home, when they are alon and getting borred at that time they spend time and enjoy a lot by watching movies also using social media: instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook and many more in their mobile phone.For an example,they can chat with their friends and relatives; watching some kind of vedio.If anyone wants to read, it is possible throw the some kind of applications: amazon kindle and play Store.

Moreover, nowadays, pivotal role has been being played by technology in education field: the modusoperandi of teaching has improved by smart class,on account of this technology, pupils learn; understand and memories easily.In addition younger people try to mimic bollywood actors.For an instance, youth copy the life style of stars by wear fashionable clothes, join gym to keep healthy and physically fit also watching films of their favourite actor and enjoy that movement.

However, in the past, people spent their most time with family but in the present, individuals spend most of the time with technical gadgets, it effects upon the family bonding.

In a concluding note, technology makes the lives of people easier than the past and improve the quality of life.So, I agree with this statement.