People aim to achieve a balance between their work and personal life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

Today, Achieving a balance between work and life is one of the important goals for many people, however, many find this difficult to achieve. In this essay, I will discuss some main causes of this issue and suggest some solutions

One of the main causes of not having a balance is that people don’t have enough time to think about their life, the busy and pressure from works and children might even not allow them to relax while making a balance between work and life requires lots of efforts. People may have to change their lifestyles, schedules, therefore they should more free time to prepare and be ready for then new changes. Another causes are the problem that people are currently facing, some people tend to value montetary things while having poor financial means, which forces them to work more to afford the things they love, for example, cars, houses or real estate. On the contrary, Some people might be unemployed and couldn’t find a job, or have to stay at home taking care for their children, those concerns are reasons why people are struggling to approach the balance of life.

There are several solutions to this problem. Firstly people could spend a few days off work, sitting down and thinking carefully about whether professional life or personal life they are prioritizing more at the present, therefore have suitable changes to apply for their life. Moreover, people could seek other’s help, for example, asking their husbands, parents, or neighbors to take care of children several days a week and they would have a chance to find a new occupation instead of staying at home all day.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the unbalance between work and life, However, there are also necessary measures to address this problem.