People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In contemporary society, using a variety of drugs might be seen as the burden falling on the shoulders of families, schools or authorities. Some people argued that the most influent factor could come from the behavior of parents. However, in my opinion, I personally think that there are many reasons pushing the individuals to the addiction to drugs.

Concerning about the societal aspects, we have witnessed a considerable soaring of crime hotspots in many different countries, having resulted in illegal immigration, human trafficking or loose management of security systems. This is one of the main reasons explaining why the groups of criminal developed strongly as such on the collected data of government. Consequently, this issue have been affecting negatively on the life of school boards or the campus of institutions, dragging a dramatical number of adolescences to the illegal behavior of addiction to drugs. Moreover, some among the youth community tend to imitate the activities of many celebrities on the scenes of a range of movies or dramas, resulted in using drugs or e-smoking as the traces of lavish lifestyle.

Additionally, the trends of consuming products of drug or alcohol also reflected the drawbacks of education system around the world, with a lack of direction or recommendations from the lecturers. The immatures are going to be expected to avoid the types of medicine which containing the chemical substances with a lot of serious impacts on activities of neuron system or disorder the normally mechanism in body regardless they are legal or not. Indeed, education experts should offer the programs relating to teaching the legal system with the intention of heightening the awareness among our communities, contributing to decrease a rate of crime in various areas, especially in the lands locating on the middle of nowhere or alleys in many metropolitans.

Conclusion, There are many factors can influence on the conventional lifestyle of youths. this is definitely the responsibilities of preventing addiction to drugs among adolescence communities belonged to all classes of our social, including parents, relatives, schools or authorities.