People are consuming more and more sugar based drinks.Why?What can be done to reduce sugary based consumption?

It is irrefutable to state that intake of soft drinks has increased rapidly.There are multifarious reasons behind this trend such as sugary items provides instant energy and theses are cheaper.Also,the utilisation can be reduced by imposing high tax on soft drinks as well as lawmakers should conduct seminars for providing awareness about healthy diet.

To begin with reasons,cold drinks are delicious in taste.Masses can check different favours and they can taste them.Resultantly,they become addictive to it.In addition to this,there is a lack among people about healthy diet.When individuals have no knowledge of balanced diet,they will get suffer from different disorders.To illustrate,diabetes is common disease nowadays.so,how can devouring of soft drinks decline if it boosts energy?

Now discussing solutions,regimes should arrange seminars for spreading awareness regarding healthy diet.To exemplify,yoga camps should be organized by lawmakers to gave knowledge of good food.Moreover,Government should impose tax on unhealthy food.beacuse people will not bought expensive food,they will give preference to homemade food.Eventually,healthy eating will be started among people.

To conclude,sugar based drinks are attracting folks nowadays.Although soft drinks are tasty yet lawmakers should impose tax on it.