People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

These days the youngsters are being provided with sugar drinks more than in the past. This essay will attempt to discuss the main reason behind over-consuming also some strategic solutions are explained to address such issues.

Today’s life has been changed a lot, one of which is producing plenty of sugar drinks related to the advancement in the production process. To some extent, scientists have been educated to develop sugary sodas in an efficient way. As a matter of fact, such drinks serve enough energy for individuals, therefore, they become used to them recently. For instance, the ‘Life’ brand’s energy-drinks contain much more sugar than the permission limitation so, people not only have encouraged to buy them but also, they are being addicted to such energy-drinks. As a result, this drink is reported to affect the youngsters’ life considerably.

On the other hand, there are some solutions to tackle this issue. It is worth bearing in mind that the government have a responsibility to monitor the proportion of the ingredients in drinks such as sugar, protein, and carbohydrate. In more detail, today some research has done in Japan which is confessed that the private sectors have not met the minimum requirements and the extra profits are taking care of in these companies. Consequently, should the government set severe restrictions for the industries, people would indisputably experience a healthy lifestyle then safeguard the well-being of the next generation.

To sum up, despite the rational reason behind consuming more sugar-based drink which is based on the effectiveness of the production process, the government is responsible to take steps to handle this issue. Therefore, this department can mitigate all the concerns created by these sodas, for example, the decreasing trend of people’s lives in terms of health humanity because of over-consuming of sugar that can be solved by checking the percentage of ingredients in the drinks industries.