It is undoubtedly the case that modernization, which is also affecting the society adversely. Due to this complex world, people are buzy in their work and do not give full attention to their health. Through this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this, and suggest some of the proactive measures which individuals should implement to curb this problem.

To begin with, In this modern world, everybody is running behind the money ruthlessly. People want to earn more and more, therefore, they do jobs all the day in order to fulfill their needs. Moreover, they do not spend time doing exercises to keep their mind and soul calm. This has led them to become the prey of various diseases. However, one option has to be to find some time for themselves to do little bit exercises within a day. For instance, people should make schedule of whole day and they have to follow it properly so that, they probably be able to manage their work and health.

Apart from that, food disorder is also the significant factor of health problems and laziness. In the past era, people used to eat healthy food and they were fit and fine. However, people of this era have to face number of health problems due to the chemicals which are found in the food materials. Nowadays, from vegetables to junk food, everything is made with the mixture of chemical compounds. Thus, people of this era are not fit as well as earlier. One good solution for this would be that government should restrict and ban such industries and factories which use the chemicals in raw food, over the limit. People should also be aware of these toxic foods and prepare healthy food for them in their food instead of eating food from outside.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worsewhile , it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. This could probably be solved by the people themselves as well as by government. People should understand the importance of their health and spend some time to make themselves fit, otherwise tgey could face out various heath hazards.