People attend college or university for many different reasons . Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities and colleges always play an important role in the wellbeing of individual as well as the wellbeing of family and the whole nation. However, there are different type and status of people who are attending colleges and universities for different purposes.

A university or a college has an ultimate goal - to convey knowledge and experiences from past generation to present generation and preparing a good citizen for the society. A well-educated individual and nation can face any challenges of the world.

People going universities and colleges are getting different experiences for life in a good way and socially accepted ways. They meet students from different cultural, religious, race, colour and languages; in addition, they can get information from all people they have met in their student life. And they are getting new knowledge and information from teachers and books.

And in practical life, they implement this knowledge and experience for the betterment of the nation. Besides, these people attend colleges and universities to get necessary degrees and certificates which enable them to spend prosperous, future and save their future getting ruined. Without college or university degree it is impossible to get a good job in any reputable organisation.

My opinion is also the same the main purpose people attending colleges or university is gaining knowledge and experience which enable them to lead a successful life, make them sound and mature who can take a right decision for themselves