Nowadays, some authorities make varieties in prices of some products which result in the decrement of the costs to give an access to poor societies for cheaper products. This trend leads people to save their income and reduction in expenditures. Thus, this process has a number of merits which outweigh its demerits.

With regard to positive sides, this act offer benefits to impoverished population. In this case, everybody can purchase what they want and all commodities will be tangible for them. As a result, they can balance their outcomes. For instance, people with lower incomes will be able to manage their profits with paying less than past. Secondly, this tendency has also upsides for citizens because it rejects the obstacles on their spending power. In addition, some shops and malls can acquire benefits from this situation due to rising number of being sold goods. Regarding crucial benefits, parents can meet their children’s requires. From my perspective, this the important thought why the positive sides of this trend exceed it negatives.

On the other hand, in not so far future, people maybe suffer from the shortage of products because excessive sales of the same goods. Although this process maybe happen, government should encourage manufactures to increase production levels such as giving financial help to them. Furthermore, another disturbing factor that the quality of commodities will be decreased by some factories in order to obtain more revenue.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above, there are various numbers of pros. In addition, however, some people are in the opinion that this acts has different corns, to my mind they cannot tend to outweigh the benefits.