Nowadays, families try to do their utmost to make teenagers’ life comfortable, despite this, teenagers want to work in some part time jobs. Some people believe that they should be permitted but others suppose it is not beneficial to them. Each point of views will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, due to some people’s ideas, there are some advantages of teenager’s work. First of all, they face different minded people and various issues learn how to cope with them successfully. It helps out them to be aware of some difficult situations. Thus if they confront them for the second time, tackling these problems will be easy for them. Furthermore, in this way, thay can help their families with some of their expenses such as their tuition and etc. and it teach them how to responsible or how them deal with some problems.

On the other hand, the opposite group convince it is not pleasant idea and they believe that the work has some impacts on their future life which does not lead him to positive side. For instance, when they work around adults, maybe teenagers obtain their unpleasant behavior. Moreover, part time work keeps them away from the lessons and they cannot focus on it. For example, if a student work in a café 3 days a week on the afternoons, they would be tired and as a result they stay behind their classmates.

In conclusion, after watching these two opposite point of views, although some people suppose that working part time has beneficial impacts on teenagers, others is completely opposite this idea and it seems to me that if a teenager can maintain the balance between work and study, there will not be any detrimental influences on their future life.