People have different job expectations for jobs some people prefer to do the same job for the same company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently asked questions about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Nowadays, people have different preference related with the jobs. Few mobs are often switch their job since, other never turn their job throughout their working life. this essay examines the merits or demerits of this trend.

Currently doing working for same organisation till the retirement, it has a lot of benefits for those people who are not generally swap their job and avail by those who change job often. The foremost advantage doing same job continuously make the people expert in the work as well as they have more job securities. In addition to this, they have good well and relationship with colleagues. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks for the masses. they cannot earn the more money in their work and, these jobs do not help them in their personal growth. Moreover, they are start feel bored doing one work daily and with the same place.

On the contrary part, job hopping are helpful for those who want rapid growth in their career as well as who want the high salary package. they are meet with different people, gain the more knowledge and wide range of experience. since, those people who do not do same job, the companies are not hired these type of people easily because shifting their jobs. Also, they do not enjoy the warm relationship with their formates and sometime they do not coöperate with them which creates the problem behind them.

In conclusion, some people like to explore more option and having none tendency to experience with their career while, other prefer to have more secure job. Both decision have some cons and pron but, it depending on the choice of people.