Some believe that young people should have a university education, because this will bring benefits to the society in future. Others, however think it will lead to graduate unemployment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is incontrovertible fact that today, all young people prefer to do university education as compared to the past. Few masses accord that tertiary education has plethora of advantages but, other say that it will lead unemployment. This essay examines both aspects and argues, in the favour of pursuing further studies.

To embark with, in the development of society graduate people has great contribution in every field. In past time, people were not educated and they have not more facilities but, now because of education they have creativity mind and they make life easier and comfortable. For example, the doctors give healthier lifestyle and engineer makes life convenient or offer better infrastructures as well as teacher give education. All this happening with the help of graduate students.

The alternative view-point is that all the graduate do not get job because of two major reasons. Firstly, if every person will complete his or her graduation the demand of job will increase in same professional like engineering and medical. As a result, these job have no much vaccines for his or her . To epitomise, every person want to do jobs in high profession Secondly, educated people mostly prefer high paid jobs and, which related their education.

In my opinion, the graduation will lead the unemployment but, it will not happen because of college education. The educated people will became unemployed the wrong choice of course or stream. As result, they have only degrees but, they have not any practical skill about their subjects. So, anybody should not miss opportunity being graduated because it has a lot of benefits to the people. It increase the overall personality to the people like, they make mature, knowledgeable and get experience.

In conclusion, requiring knowledge not harms to anyone. In fact, it is helpful in many aspects like personal and professional. Therefore, university education should persuade by the youngster. But, the limitations related it should also not be ignored to avoid any negative consequences.