Nowadays morw tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? Is it a negative or positive development.

It is incontrovertible fact that today, human are totally dependent on the technology and they do not imagine there glass without it. The people are mostly prefer robots for their house and office related work. This essay examines the causes behind it and argue that it is overall negative development for the masses and society.

To embark with, there are many reason why people are use robots. Firstly, people are not capable to do any work because, they cannot do any work continuously and for a long time. But, the robots can do work for very often and perfect as compared to humans. As well as, people life have risk in some works like in Tunnels and handling the heavy loads. So, at that time reports are perfect. Moreover, in this fast paced era, the robot will do all household then, people can get time for their family or themself.

No doubt, it has a positive development for everyone because, it makes people life convenient and faster. However, it has some negative consequences in the life of people. If people will totally dependent on robots for their all works, it can lead unemployment. In addition to this, it can affect the person's health like people can become lethargic due to his technical gadgets because they will have no any work for doing.

In conclusion, nowadays everyone is use technical equipment in their works like mobile phones, washing machines and so on. Also, it has plethora of benefits to the people but, it can lead major consequences in the future time.