People have long imagined that possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the inverse outside of earth? What would be the implication of proving that alien exist?

Some people have a belief that life is also possible in other than our planet. I opine with them because the research outcome suggests that the resources which supports life are available on other planets too. Moreover, this is just research findings of our solar system, other systems exist too in the galaxy which is yet to explore.

Firstly, there are two main reasons why I believe that life is possible outside of earth, one is that scientists have already proven some resources which can possibly support life in other planets. In other words, they have strong evidence that water and salt particles are on the surface of many planets. Another crucial reason to believe this belief is that scientists have just reached up to our solar system, there are millions and millions of other systems available in just one galaxy which is yet to get explore so the chance of getting life is still there.

Moreover, there would be many things that can happen if scientists get succeed to find other creatures like a human. First of all, people would get panic because the situation of uncertainty would develop and this can end up of giving very threatening to human species. Secondly, In order to get sure, scientists would try to analyse them first, instead of jeopardising the human species. They would try to identify the risk factors first and if they found any risk in communicating them, they would try to avoid to communicate them but if they found them unrisky, it would widen the area of research, besides, a human can learn many teams related to other species and our species also by relating to them.

In recapitulation, many people have the belief that life is also possible outside of earth and I also believe the same because scientists have found many resources, which supports life in other planets too. Also, great reaches on the universe is still remained so the chance would be there to find life outside the earth. If scientists prove that the other specie is also available outside the earth, then the first reaction of the people would be anxious, but if the species found harmless then there is a chance that humanity may learn plenty of stuffs from them.