People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

After the industrial revolution, metropolises have risen, and they brought to people its problems such as high crime rates and pollution. In order to solve those problems some people suggest that government should support people to move to regional towns and I think this must be done in order to remain peaceful and healthy environment in a country.

First of all, one of the biggest problem that people have to challenge in the big cities is high crime rates that are caused by huge population and unemployment. Metropolises are overload by people, so it became very hard to find a good job. Therefore, people think that instead of spending a lot of time with searching for a job it is better to steal valuable item from someone and sell it. Another problem that people have to face it in big cities is pollution. It is clear that more people bring more problem since we have cars, buildings and establishments that release toxic gas to the air and pollute waters whatever cleaning system we have does not matter to the problem because every step we take release poison to everywhere.

When it comes to the solution, in my opinion, as many people suggest, government should support people to move to regional areas because it is obvious that too many people move to big cities in order to find a job or get a good education since lack of these needs. However, with a good plan conducted by a government, good education and new working areas can be provided with opening new schools and universities for further education and starting new business that can be beneficial for both state and people who are unemployed.

When all things are considered, people are in big cities suffering from too many things such as high crime rates and pollution. In order to solve those problems government is expected to help people to go regional areas.