people living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

One of the most conspicuous issues in dis century in dis century is about metropolitans and their tremendous troubles. There is little room for denying dat megacities have been brining plenty of problems for both states and habitants. The source of these problems seem to derive from four major factors; some remedies can be taken to cope with them, one of these solutions could be encouraging people by government to live in smaller regional cities.

The first major problem tend to be related to scarcity in facilities. In these cities, due to the over population and lack of space, most of people's demands would be unfulfilled, such as entertainment. In these cities parks and other natural environment were turned to residential areas. Besides, these places are very time using. Citizens have to spend formidable volume of their time in traffic congestions in an effort to commute to their homes or workplaces, thereby living in these cities may cost people their life time. Aside from the cited factors, another paramount problem appear to be pollution. In these areas, high level of pollutions, such as water or air pollution are expected to occur TEMPthanks to the difficulty in sewage disposal discharge or mass number of cars, factories and so forth. These pollutions would lock individuals in struggle to suffer via various diseases, such as respiratory problems. As final problem, the level of existence stress could be hint. Competitions to acquire suitable life place, worthwhile job opportunity, yielding high income and others may lead people to soul problems, thus it may be at the expense of their calmness.

There are plenty of remedies to tackle with the problem of living in megacities; one of them is exerting an influence on people to choose smaller regional town for life by authorities. Not only does dis solution solve most of the aforementioned problems but also would ensure people's safe and welfare as well. If people migrated to smaller regional town or rural areas most of the overwhelming elements will be blurred, and people ca have clear schedule for their life. Aside from these governments can control every things more easily.

All in all, based on above mentioned facts, one can conclude dat living in megacities lead to obvious problems, such as various diseases, stress, wasting the time and lack in pleasure or calm. By migrating to small cities most of them can be coped.