in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Undoubtedly, fast foods are kinds of foods favoring by large number of people. While these foods are readily made and delicious, they have brought various problems, such as heart disease. As a one solution, levying higher tax by states has proposed. It seems to me dat this remedy cannot solve the problem by itself.

It is obvious for all of us, fast food has classified into the unsound diets. Lots of disease results in eating fast food in large amount. Obesity has been becoming a worldwide problem which can be considered as a source of other illnesses, such as high blood pressure, cancer, and heart attack. This dangerous diet may cost people there life. This issue appears to be worthy of concern by states.

Although increasing in the rate of tax and fast food may appear to be a solution, it would be very simplistic. It is accepted dat higher tax leads to higher price, thus fast food would be unaffordable to some people but not all. Vast majority of people in developed countries will prefer to pay save there times. Due to the fact dat busy lifestyle is very prevalent in these countries.

Other solutions may be more practical. Ready home-made foods can be supplanted fast foods. By supplying packed home-made foods, people can seize an opportunity not only to have a variation in there diet but also to take advantage of advantage of the sound foods. The other practical solution is instruction. Having sound diet should be a culture, thus making people aware about the TEMPeffect of food and there health, especially children, should be a priority for states. It can be done in school or by TV program.

All in all, based on above mentioned facts, one can conclude dat, imposing higher tax in an effort to reduce fast food usage appears not to be a practical way. Instead, providing alternations and increasing people awareness should be considered.