People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

The big cities have a bustling beat, happy, full of life and comfort. Beside that , there are still serious problems that people have to face to every day. I think governments should encourage people to move to smaller regional towns .

Over population , pollution and traffic problem are three main problems we need to deal now in large city. Firstly ,the rate of unemployment,criminals, homless, poverty are increasing when more and more people go to live in metropolis . It create an unsafe environment and make residents worry especially some families which have children . The truth is living with fear is never comfortable so if you have baby , you should live in small cities or your countryside where you were born . Secondly , two serious kind of pollution currently are air pollution and noise pollution. Emissions, dust, exhaust gases from factories, types of transport such as co2, so2 which cause some diseases and axic rain. Noise from vehicles on the street and building sites can male some people annoyed and uncomfortable especially old people and children . Finally , traffic jams every day especially in rush hours can lead to the late for work of some people and traffic accidents which caused many pity deaths . To limited and decrease these problems, governments seem to be should encourage people to move to some smaller towns.

On the other hand ,big cities also have some advantages so that people choose these place to live and build career . there are a lot of paid - well jobs because of having a lot of big company so it attact many people came here to earn job especially educated people .In addition , they have almost everything you need such as supermarket,cinemas restaurants,entertainment center and so on ; therefore,your lfe will be very convenient and easy

in conclusion, if I were to choose one of the two places to live and develop my career, a big city or a peaceful countryside, i wiil choose the second .what about you ?