In the past , when modern technology has appeared , human seem to be closer with nature because farming , retail trade , livestock and poultry breeding are the most popular activities in their daily life . But everything has changed nowadays . People depends more on each other and Information technology . However , there are some opposite ideals that people have become more independent in the modern world . Now we are going to discuss about this issue .

Currently , people 's speed of working is very high and they don't have much time to take care of their children so that they need the supporting from grandparents or baby sisters . One of the main reasons make people depend on each other is that they want to promote in their career ; thus, they have to create the relationship with some powerful people. In addition , these days modern technology has a big effect on people . For example today there are a lot of social media like Facebook , Zalo , Twister, Weibo and so on that connect people together and make them addicted to.Moreover, outfit get a lot of attention of people and it is one of the most important parts of a human being which make them look luxurious, gentle manlike ,dignified . Therefore ,trapping ,jewelry, beauty care are also dominate the interest and the dependence of people, especially women .

On the other hand the independence is also clearly expressed in the present life . For instant , some ambitious person like student who have the different and independence thoughts . They choose to study aboard to broaden their horizons ,have new experiences at a new land and emotions never experienced when living far away hometown . They do the work they love to feed themselves, build their own family, a private home, have a private life without having to depend on anyone . If everyone has a voluntary independence, in a near future a civilized society will be formed

On my view when we are young, we can depend on parents or adults around us, but when we are older, I think we need to limit this problem and have personal thoughts and opinions to make our life more meaningful