People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Who is not scared by thoughts about possible changes in live? It is believed, people resist taking steps changing their live by nature, and especially it is usual for modern world. Changes could lead to lose of what has been acquired over the years, moreover, some individuals cannot manage new things and eventually they give up and lost hope and faith. In order to cope with issues that changes could bring there are several suggestions. First, people need to be prepared well to unstable temporary life. Second, people should plan their steps more carefully and not to hesitate asking help.

There is a big risk to lose a lot when you make changes in your life. By this I mean, all saved money could gone when person switches from one professional field to another, or you need to restart career and start from the scratch with lower salary. For example, every year millions of people move in other countries, a lot of refugees are among them. Those people who escaped from motherland have to start a new life without background required in new country. Whole lot of time is needed to find a feet, especially for refugees. In order to cope with this it is recommended to set some money aside beforehand, to gain knowledge in desired working field.

Furthermore, after making changes people realize that the decision was a mistake, because they just cannot deal with new reality. For instance, after divorce some individuals fail in living by they own and in taking care of children. It would lead to stress, depression and anxiety. In order to be ready for this serious step person should plan every action and ask help if it needed. Huge number of helping center exist nowadays. And thanks to modern technologies, here and there a lot of life couching courses are suggested with purposes of teaching time management and so on.

To conclude, changes could bring issues that fraightenen people, causing temporary lose either money or accomodation, or causing disability to manage new life. Solutions for these problems are linked with well preparation, whether it is saving money, or getting new knowledge and skills.