People prefer to shop in modern market than traditional market. To what extend you agree or disagree?

I choose agree, because I think shopping in modern market better than traditional market. Generally, people are same as my voice to shopping, take a walk and just enough to sight see in modern market.

Because, we can get so many overbalance from modern market. It is easy to meet modern market, anywhere there is in beside of street. And in modern market so clean and make me comfort to shopping. All things there is in modern market very complete. Not crowd in modern market because there is security to keep the situation. So many commodities branded in there. It is impossible to sell imitation things in modern market because it is reliable. Modern market open 24 hours. So, if I am there to buy utility suddenly I can buy in modern market. I can see the product from modern market better than traditional market. Examples : vegetables, beef or fish composed formed prim. Different with traditional market. I think in modern market safe, because I never heard there is pick pocket in modern market. Official employee in modern market use uniform customs. So good and friendly. Every I enter, they says “: welcome, enjoy shopping!”. No regrets if I am shopping in modern market.

Do not go shopping in traditional market! Why? Because, very jerk and smell bad. I am not comfortable if I must go shopping in traditional market. So many people are cruel in traditional market. Like pick pocket. If I do not keeping my wallet, maybe already move hand and so many smell from fish, chicken, beef and the other have mixer be one. Presentation of traditional market are not interesting. Seller in there no keeping sanitation. So, look no good and ugly. The quality no high because product in traditional market I think from hamlet. Almost all people selling in traditional market dishonest. Because, sometimes sell broken commodity.

Example : I never met begger in modern market that makes me comfort to shopping. But in traditional market so many begger disturb me when I go shopping. Make me not comfortable. Usually, in modern market music plays sound famous, but in traditional market very noisy people shout.

So, I suggest to all of you. Come on, shopping in modern market because make me happy and so do you.