As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of human think for themselves will surely deteriorate?

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as the development happen in the area of science and technology. More and more people are depending on technology to sum up their problem. there is deny of that machines are better way to for us find a solution of problem but in the end it will be decline thought process of human being. As my point of view, it has negative effects for human beings.

To begin with, overuse of technology is degrading the process of thought making ability because of these smart devices. For example; a high school student cannot perform a basic calculation without a calculator. Few years age, travelers use handmade maps with their skills to find out location and currently they fully rely on Gps devices.

Moreover, it’s also taking over our social skill by introducing the social website. For example, a indolence students makes his friends over social media platform but he/she will never learn about social skill due to a lack of face to face conversation. Moreover, spending long hours over the social media platform will leads them live alone which might cost them a lost of handful skill.

To end up, we have to overcome use of machine in the thought making process. It’s invited for us to perform some difficult inefficiency for not lose abilities.