Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary and high school should be taught how to manage money it is important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,money is an important aspect of our life. Moreover, some people believes that student should learn about money management in early age group.So on, its important skill for person to live a life in a better way. According to me it comes with positive and negative aspects.

To begin with, there are tremendous number of advantage whys it is necessary of a person to learn. Firstly, learn it in school help them understand the value of money and might be able pupils to cut down their expenses to save an amount of money for their future. Secondly, they can also develop maturity and tolerance and motivate them to plan for their future o cut down the burden from their parents shoulder.

On the other hand, learn money management may also have some draw back for pupils. Firstly, it would stupid thing for us to ignore the fact that students in high school are immature and adolescence.so, its hard for them to understand about money management.Secondly, if we can add new subject in their school will increase in burden for them and decline the study performance of pupils.

To end up, I hearty believe that it is important for a child to learn about money management but if it is necessary to learn in a school will decline their performance.