People's shopping habits depend more on the age group that they belong to then other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the level of age in people would affect shopping routines more than others keys. I partly agree with this assertion; while it may be not true in the case of financial constraints, others seem to be affected by aging.

On the one side of the argument. Shopping routines, which are attached to the aging community, are divided into three elements, presenting for each mature period of one person in their life; elderlies, adults, and juveniles. Each stage will have a different style of shopping, characterized by the difference between their mindsets and priorities. Taking VietNam’s clothes as an example, the elderly seem inclined to the type of clothing, that belonged to the past, such as South Vietnamese pajamas as they completely grasped the concept of the former destiny. Comes to adults, these types of people prefer possessing polite clothes like a suit, which, in their opinion, will help enhance their appearance, making their manners look holistic and mature. The last element is minors, this is a complicated shopping group, those whose shopping routines are extremely influenced on the constant changes of the world, resonating with how they are conscious about themselves in terms of societies they belonged to. For instance, a group of juveniles can easily changes their styles, based on the fashionable trend around the world, which leads to a phenomenon in changing styles in the youngster.

On the other side of the argument, financial constraints also play an important role in making a decision of owing one product, Families with financial burdens would pay less attention in luxurious products, they prefer products that are suitable for their families's condition. For example, a person, whose salary is approximately 5 million per month, would not be engrossed by the trendy clothes with high prices. And for me, this factors will not be affected their shopping routines, even whatever age they are.

In conclusion, while it is true that aging would be crucial in buying a product, but finance also plays an intensive factor in mostly every period of a person.