It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that people necessarily step out of their comfort zone in their occupations as well as private life. From my perspective, this action would bring benefits that dominate the drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss this statement with relevant examples.

On the one hand, encountering perils and sacrificing a stable life is not effortless in terms of both health and family. Since investing time, money and health in order to pursue a further career does not mean that they could reach a successful in occupation. Moreover, this hazard could even take a toll on their family and themselves if once they failed. For instance, their health suffers from degradation because of sleepless situation, and due to the failure, their family’s overall well-being has a certain impact. However, if residents keeping stay in their comfort zone, they will not have any opportunity to gain additional improvements such as wealth which probably bring their children a brighter future and higher living standards.

On the other hand, humans have been witnessing many achievements along with taking risks. Take Bill Gates, for example, he dropped out one the most qualified college at that time, Harvard universities, and attempted to establish his own empire which is bring him billion of dollar per year. Furthermore, the similarity is also appeared in the case of Ellon Must, the co-founder of Tesla, these astonishing accomplishments not only bring the enhancement of their lifestyle but also contribute to the development of a whole human civilization. Therefore, they deserve to reap the rewards for their efforts.

In conclusion, giving up a stable life is not a comfortable option for everyone, but I believe they will gain more than they have paid for the perils