People say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Nowadays, it is said by many people that a country will be advantaged if its students choose to study abroad. However, this leaded to a conflict between the support of this idea and the one who doesn't. It is important to look at both side of the problem before coming to a conclusion.

One evident benefit having students study abroad is that they would bring other's country knowledge, perhaps helps their hometown continue to grow. The overseas student play an important role in the connection between each country's cultures. For example, they learn about arts or maybe their traditional food which raised their curiousity about other's nations and leads to the fact that it will develop the relationships between countries and countries. In another hand, the researchers have demonstrated that students who choose to study abroad have higher level of education and knowledge than others choose to stay in their own nation since they have the chance to access to the elite of other enormous country. This is a benefit to that country because maybe their nation is a less developed country and their students have the ability to help increasing the growth in many parts such as economic, education , etc...

Meanwhile, there is a small part disagree that abroad students may not bring positive benefits like many people say. Firstly, it is thought that most of the overseas students choose to stay in other's country rather than return to their hometown for occupation. This is understandable because the life condition in a developed country is way much better than in their's, so why would they choose to have lower salary and worse condition instead of a better one? Secondly, the work and study environment is different from each others and they might not be able to adapt everything quickly.

In conclusion, there are some minus points of having students study abroad but I still agree to this idea since the benefits have shown above proved that it might be a better chance to develop country by accessing many different kind of knowledges of some developed country. Not only it gives to opportunity to develop the economy of the country but also improve relationship between each other as well.