Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people credit that a country will genially if it’s students learning foreign. From my perspective, I agree this argument. To prove this, some benefits phenomenon will be made.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of country will greatly if it’s students study abroad. First, study abroad one of the most helpful for students. By learning abroad, students have chance study in abroad, students have chance study in abroad country and approach the culture of a new land. When students study abroad can also have country economic is highest. This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase economy of the country but also help students strive higher in learning to be able to go to other countries to explore, which eventually promotes a smart society. Second, students study abroad would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Besides, when students in abroad, students will not be restricted travel in the country students are studying in, students also have chance go to neighboring country in a better way. Example, if you study in France, you will choose to go through many other regions of Europe including London, Baralona and Rome. One other reason that the state should let students study abroad is experience chance many styles education. By applying in abroad education program, students have chance access to many facets of industry expertise that students wouldn’t have known in students home country.

In conclusion, studying abroad has many benefits for students and country. From my perspective, if country enough funding for this will be a promising step for the future benefit of the country.