People say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is belived that letting students persue the education in a other contry can give their homeland more beneficial. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, studying in other nation can gain tremedous advantage in orgin country. First, this can improve the quality of domestic human capital. Evidentlly, Studying oversea give greater opportunities to come into contact with new culturals, expanding knowledge or paractical life skills. Therefore this opportunites can apply to their homeland, the development can have increase dramatically. Second, with the intergration ages, the existence of international students is crucial for the orgin nation have a chance to interacting with the modern technology country in many continents. For instance, an economic student possessing understand the need of foreign citizens can help the exports of goods to that nation.

One the other hand, the trend of strudying oversea is a harmly deal to their nation. The destination of ineternational student are often in highly developed countries, which means that standard of living are more better likely to compared their orgin country. This creates a sense of temptation them to stay instead of returning and making contributions to their country. If this continual problem is not solved, this can lead to the phenomanon called brain dain. Most of developing nations currentlly fall into the situation with seriuosly shortage of the advanced employees, whereas, there are too many staffs in devevoped countries, for example.

In short, student who are studying abroad play an vital roles to development of their naition, while if the government does not give useful measures to attract overseas students, the resources of brain will be endangered.