Nowadays in many countries household waste e.g.food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the causes for that? How can this problem be solved?

In this contemporary life, there are many countries that waste food packaging and this is increasing in this day. From my perspective, this causes from human habitat and this essay will examine the problems and how can this problem be solved.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of people waste food packaging day by day. First, government subsidies for food packaging are believed to equalize good product among companies regardless of their brand background, but food packaging always can be free in many supermarkets, so that this is the first reason for why people don’t unguarded packaging. This waste packaging support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall bad habits of lower-income people but also to mitigate protect environment awareness, which promotes an hurtful society. Second, the causes for people waste packaging would result in a higher supply of people lack awareness and people today increasingly relying on the inherent nature of the environment. Especially, on their mind they just think food packaging used for hold product and throw away as soon as they get home and use the product. In fact, it is acknowledged that awareness and environment is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, this can give some negative effect but its potential solutions coexist. First, people waste food packaging would likely to pollution and financial tremendous strain on a country. Generating no income from packaging, companies could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare systems and transport infrastructure. Government can need to have a rules that pay for packaging if they want to hold the product, therefore they can want to maintain recycling for long time. Second, people waste packaging tempt many young people including those who are not protecting pursuits or show no interest in environmental, thereby adding great for government and companies that and cause many pollution that these young people could have spent for how to protect environment courses and together preserve the environment. Others, the government should widely propagate the restriction of the use of plastic bags, which have a negative impact on the environment. It, instead would be a packaging viable option if the resources were focused on less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, waste packaging is one of the serious pollution in many decades and this is not easy to solved. However, government need to consider the solution for have a better society and development country without waste.