Young people are often influenced in their behaviors and situations by others the same age, this is called peer pressure. This will support this argument by analyzing the merits mentioned below.

Human lives in bad environment will have many harms of it. Playing with friends with personalities has even more negative effects on people’s personalities. First, choosing a friends to play is extremely important because when you have a good friend in behavior and manners, they will give you positive and sincere things, not people who lead you down a bad path. This supports, presumably, not only supports you in your work but also in your life later on. Have a good friend, like having a good fulcrum in life. Second, friendship always start simple from cherish someone because he or she spends time with you, or can help you study better. Friendship between people who are happy, encouraging each other and trying to shape their dreams is a forever friendship.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits when you choosing a friend who is bad in behavior and character. First, playing with a bad friend you will be affected by their negativity. For example, you have a dream, as graduate from university or contribute to society, is important. People who lack a clear, negative purpose or direction in life tend to have friendship that go nowhere or friendships based on dependence. In some cases, such friendships actually encourage destructive behavior.

Friendship is the real property. Roman philosopher Cicero was said: "Friendship is closer than affection" and "Life without friendship is like a world without sunshine. Therefore, when you choose a good friend, it is like light. the sun is shining on you and your life will become much more beautiful.