Pollution and environment damage result from developing and making the country richer.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Befoulment and neighborhood harm result to the economic development of the country. This essay will support this argument by how pollution and environmental damage have caused economic losses and human life in recent years.

In regard to live activities human, environmental pollution has played a part in this. First, by environment damage such as pollution water and pollution land, everyone, especially elders, seriously affects health. People need to provide enough water, but when pollution water leads to a shortage of clean water for drinking and living. Now, the area of cultivated land is increasingly shrinking due to environmental pollution and house construction. This clearly shows that environmental pollution causes a lot of economic damage. Second, environmental damage brings economic impact. Polluted environment, scarcity of clean water therapy of feting the economic, for example, aquaculture industrial crops, aquatic products do not have suitable environment to live, plants do not have water to grow.

Concerning the cost of water treatment, the impact that polluted water has had on our lives have clear disadvantages. First, it takes a lot of money as well as time to deal with the difficult or non-biodegradable waste that accumulates in the water and flows into the ocean. Polluted water or polluted land, for instance, has many plants can’t germinate as usual. In addition, when pollution, land can’t guarantee the solidity of the construction as well as the infrastructure invested and built. Second, it is hard to imagine how people now are able to monitor their health status when they inhale the dirty air from the factories. Not only do not develop country but also affect many other things in life when polluted.

In conclusion, through decades of environment damage, humans have received of its merits from environmental protection to healthcare, raising the quality of their lives or development country. Even through there will still be many hurdles in the future, I am firmly convinced that humankind can keep advancing and find a way to combat any problems encountered from pollution and environment damage.