People, nowadays, prefer to commute to different regions of the world in search of different things. Some people have an argument that those who are traveling to another nation suffers from the problem of homesickness. This essay will eventually discuss the reasons for the above cause and the best ways to tackle the above difficulty.

People have a tendency to miss their house when they are abroad. The main reason for this situation is a cultural shock; they could not easily acclimatize with the masses of other cultures. Also, the language barrier is also one of the causes as they do not understand their native language. Moreover, food allergy might occur when they are in a new location. Take, for example, my brother faced the problem of feating boiled fish when he.was in Thailand. So, due to the above reasons, they may find difficult to overcome such a situation and they continuously want to come home.

In order to tackle the problem of homesickness, travelers should understand the language and culture of the destination nation, so they could easily survive easily in that nation. Also, they could also contact their family members with the help of various technological apps such as messenger, emo so that they could meet the desire to meet their relatives. Similarly, various unions of similar groups could also be established to listen to the problems of their members. Hence, if the above things are done, this will adhere to eradicate the problem of homesickness.

To recapitulate, the masses will encounter the feeling of missing home when they are abroad. The language barrier, cultural shocks are likely to be reasons for this problem, however, in-depth study of that nation and continuous contact with family members helps to reduce it. Personally, i believe travelling in a group in a foreign land also helps to minimise the problem of homesickness.