Despite the fact, people nowadays are suffered from a hectic life schedule, they like to travel to different serene locations to get relief from such pressure. Due to this tourism is a flourishing industry and they commute to different countries. While it is possible to earn a lot of funds by investing in tourism, it is unlikely to ruin the local culture and customs. This essay will eventually discuss why commuters help to adhere to the country's economic status rather than affecting country originality

If any nation develops different visiting places then the economic status of a nation will go up. The main reason is that many folks nowadays are traveling to different countries and they spent lots of money when they are in a certain place. Take, for example, Thamel in Kathmandu valley is the most densely populated region of Nepal with visitors and restaurants and bars are flourishing. Also, Pokhara city of Nepal is also doing well with this industry. So due to these reasons the nation will step more to increase its income by making the promotion of tourism.

Conversely, there will be little impact on local culture however, they might be recognized by many people of the world. Due to technological progression, many site seekers will capture their customs on cameras which they might be published by media and other newspapers of the world. For instance, a documentary of the Gurung community was made by American tourist which got viral about one year ago in social media. So, due to tourism, they will be famous rather than disappearing

To recapitulate,it is increasingly likely that local traditions will be recognized by the world, Tourism will not hamper local culture and tradition and at the same moment, country will get flourished in monetary terms. Ultimately, I believe the all-round progression of any nation with this tourism industry.