Advertisements of toys and fast foods are obstacles to children's physical and mental health development and at the same same time , causes loss of time and money of parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although advertisements are indispensable in this epoch; however, they might be perilous in certain cases. Some folks have perspectives that while the publicity of toys and junk foods is a hindrance to the structural and cognitive growth of children, at the same time it causes loss of precious time and money of guardians. I totally agree with the above notion and this essay will eventually cover that it is disadvantageous to both young and the family members.

Primarily, Tv ads about certain playing items and fast foods have a negative impact on juvenile's all-round development. This is because if they consume junk foods and play sedentary games; physical and mental growth will adversely be affected. For instance, research shows that many children in the UK have suffered from have packed foods and not playing physical games. So such games might affect children development.

Secondly, income and time of progenitor's loss if such advertisements are broadcasted. What I mean by the above statement is that they have to spend lots of money on buying such items for their young ones. Also, when they get the disease and certain abnormality, they have to spend their salary on doctors and at the same moment, their valuable time might be a loss. For instance, my uncle's child got sick as he consumed junk food on a daily basis due to which he was administered to the hospital for one month. Hence such ads also affect family members.

To recapitulate, promotion about toys and packed food incurred a negative impact. Not only they affect juvenile's physical and mental development, but guardians also have to suffer from this. Personally, I believe rather than adopting such items, school children should be encouraged to play with their friends and eat homemade foods.