Some people believe that the government should have eye on recycling problems of household wastes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, household wastes have been major problems to society as they are not recycling those wastes and they are throwing them recklessly. Some people believe that beauroctares should have eyes on this issue and they should formulate a law against this. I totally disagree with this statement and argue my views as there are other ideas to deal with these issues.

People believe that wastes are overwhelmingly increasing and their major sources are household wastes. They assert that if the authorities keep control on this issue then it is possible to control waste that are from houses. For instance, the government of province 3 has commenced law to those who do not follow recycling procedure, they are fined to a certain amount and the number of wastes has been gradually decreasing in that state. By looking this it might be easy to take control over throwing unwanted materials from the house if the government want.

However, awareness programme could help to eradicate such issues. Certain programmes related to the management of waste could be broadcasted in television or any campaign-related to the management of waste could be run, so that people get enthusiastic to reuse their materials. For instance, research shows 80% of the masses are allured by the programmes related to certain issues. So rather than government attachment to waste management, society themselves should be responsible to keep the environment clean.

To recapitulate this, waste management is a simple issue which can be commenced without the force of government but making people concern about the bad consequence of waste and their proper management is a proper idea to have the surrounding free of toxic materials.