Mothers play a key role in the upbringing of children. But in recent times both parents are getting busy with their professional life. Who in your opinion should take the responsibility of child care now?

Women have a major role in bringing the child to this earth but with time both progenitors are busy because of their hectic life schedule. So, there has been continuous debate among many couples about taking care of their children. In this essay, I will have my opinion about the solution to this problem.

To start with, they should look after children according to their schedule. What I mean by above statement is both couples managed their time to take care of their children according to their working period. For instance, my aunty work in the morning, as a part-time job, and uncle in the day time and they managed to take care according to their free time. Also if they are busy and do not have time, having a day job, they could hire working persons in their house to take care of them. Take, for example, research shows that more than 80 % of people in the UK hire working personnel in their homes for their children.

Moreover, they could also put them in hostels to enjoy their working life. For instance, many people in Nepal have being keeping their children in child caring homes for their studies. This will reduce the burden about their children, which will adhere to get their children better development.

To recapitulate, both parents have equal responsibility to take care of their children and if they are not able to manage their time they have to search alternative solutions to take of them.