The percentage of overweight children in western socity has increased in recent years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

overweight plays a harmful role in today's world. Obviously, overweight has a powerful influence on the way we think about health and its impact is often negative. Current study show that overweight has created certain unpleasant consequences for humanity. The present essay aims to discuss that the problem of overweight is very serious and it should be brought under control by taking specific measures.

There are several serious disadvantages to overweight. In the first place, overweight causes many diseases. An example may help clarify the point. overweight and obesity are associated with many heart diseases. In the second place, overweight is a social problem and sometimes because of obesity people experience a lot of stress. As an illustration, in many cases it has been observed that obese people are not able to do physical activity very well.

Notably, it is often suggested that one possible solution these days is that we should avoid consume unhealthy foods and especially fast foods. For one thing, avoiding unhealthy foods plays an important role in preventing overweight. For instance, in many countries, eating fatty foods and eating healthy foods help reduce appetite, which help prevent overweight. All in all, one of the important solution to reducing overweight and obesity is diet and diet control.

Another important solution is that we should encourage exercise and physical activity between children and adults. Doctor Anderson the head of sport department at Michigan university claims that exercise and physical activity impressive have a significant effect on prevent overweight and obesity. many obese people have been able to help lose weight with exercise and physical activity. The latest figures released by world health organization (W.H.O) show that about 60 percent of overweight in recent years has been due to decline in exercise and physical activity among people, especially children. In other words, low attention to exercise and physical activity has been most common cause of overweight and obesity in recent years.

In conclusion, it was stated that the problem of overweight is severely threatening the health and happiness of human being. Through careful planning, coöperation and education, we should take immediate action to neutralize the menacing effects of overweight. The hop is to make the word safer for future generation by monitoring overweight hazards.