Nowadays, Families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have been used to this. Why is this happening?

family plays a vital role in today's world. family is important because it keeps people's bodies and minds healthy. On the other hand, family relationships can sometimes play an important role in our stress. The present essay aims to discuss that the advantages of family relationships emulate its disadvantages.

it is often suggested that the family relationships is beneficial for two main reasons. For one thing, family relationships provide social support for people. For instance, family members can help solve other family members' problems. Another things is that family relationships are excellent way to feel happy. As an illustration, people can spend their leisure times with family and experience happy times.

By contrast, there are several serious disadvantages to family relationships. In the first place, family members take responsibility for other family members, and sometimes this responsible put pressure on others. An example may help clarify the point. when there is a problem in family, all member of family become involved in problem, and this may cause a lot of stress in family. In the second place, when people are with their families, they have less freedom than when they are living alone. All in all, family relationships sometimes lead to limitation for people.

By comparing and contrasting the positive and negative aspect of family relationships, I personally believe that its upside is mor significant than its downside. To support my opening i would like to offer two basic arguments. Firstly, Doctor Anderson the head of psychology department at Michigan university claims that family relationships will make family members comfortable and prosperous. In Japan, family relationships have mad people happy and prosperous. The latest figures released by world health Organization (W.H.O) reveal that about 70 percent of countries forget important role of family relationships. In other words, in many countries the important role of family relationships have been overlooked.

To sum up, it has been observed that the role of family relationships for individuals' welfare cannot be ignored. However, the question is: can family relationships improve the health and happiness of mankind, in general? Only time will tell, but in the meantime, the role of family relationships in maintaining individuals' health has increased in recent years.