Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue.

Polygamy is a custom of having more than one wife at the same. It increase the divorce rate in the world. In the essay ,I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the practical polices that authority could implement to vanish this problem from society.

The first step is to understand why happened. Broadly speaking, there are three main reasons for this. The first and foremost is inCompatibility. To cute an example, one is educated and other one is uneducated. So these types of couple doesnot understand the emotions of each other. That's why weak bond present between them. Because they are opposite in nature and standard. ThatwThat why they feel unhappy. Apart from that community also make such type of rubbish rule in which men do more marry at a time. For instance, men are superior than women in Pakistan. They do marry more than one to increase the population rate of the nation. One of the cause of this could be family pressurise the adults to involve in polygamy. For example, the bond make between them are weak so that break easily and doesnot satisfied from each other. Last but not the least is communication gap . To illustrate, men feel shame to meet wife in friends circle as well as society.

There is almost certainly one one solution to this problem after given the complexing of its causes. However, one to make the general public aware of polygamy. It would be possible to make standard law . For example, if men want divorce ,it is essential for men to given 50% money to girl. The another solution is to give equal rights to boy and girl to choose your partners. By this way ,the bonding become strong between them. The best epitome of this family should not pressurise the men to do polygamy. At last government shouldrequire to makev awareness company to help people through seminor to tackle this issue.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this problem, it could probably be solved by implement of laws by the authorities.