Polygamy has led to massive divorce rates around the globe. Give the possible option for this issue and various solutions to reduce the rate.

Nowadays. The crisis of polygamy that leads to divorce has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that taking an informed decision can be so beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must formulate an accurate policy to address this challenge as well as numerous solutions must be proposed.

To begin with, it is a common view that having a safe and secure family without polygamous nations plays a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that those men who seek other young women to have multiple partners collapse their families and subsequently, the earlier woman get dejected. Secondly, it can be argued that polygamy leads to mismanagement of resources, hiking in expenses, inheritance disputes, and jealousy among family members. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the majority of polygamous children are suffered from psychological and emotional disorders. A group of socialist, working at prestigious university conducted that an extensive range of divorced children are tempted by delinquent people and persuaded to commit a crime.

However, there is no doubt that the government should eliminate the divorce rate by various key solutions. One possible solution is to raise the women’s public awareness by encouraging them to participate in compulsory educational sessions. Moreover, it is essential to make aware women about their rights to take a wise decision.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that some efficient action must be taken into account. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.