Do you agree with involving employees in decision making process?

Recently the phenomenon of involving the employee in the decision-making process and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that boosting the revenue of the company by workforce is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that participating workforce in making the informed decision can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, involving the employee in making the underlying decision can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted to this reality that protecting the brand, as well as adding the value of the company, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of using workforce in the decision-making process on promoting the company. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both creativity and innovation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of dealing with the customers, involving workers in the matters of the company might increase the consequences of exploiting the financial resources. Moreover, fundamental aspects of creating a lucrative business would relate to this reality that the demerits of unreliable employee pertain to leaking out the secret information. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of involving low skilled employee is correlated with financial problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of creating the responsibility.

To conclude, while there are some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of involving the employee in the decision-making process outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of improving the quality of products prove the significance of popularity of the company, but also pinpoint the strong relationship between manager and employee as practical implications.