the positive and negative effects of TV advertisement.

Advertisement plays a major role on TV in developed market economies. Despite the benefits of such information, many people are critical of the role of TV advertising. So this essay will show you both the positive and negative effects of TV advertisement.

First of all, it help the enterprises to present or to sell their products for people. it has wide-reaching ramifications for people. They can catch clearly what they want to buy without going to the super market to read the directions for use. By the only one call, the staffs will deliver to your home what you need. Secondly, it help the enterprises to save manpower and money. They don’t need to rent the advertising boards or marketing staff. People are more interested in it which has visually elegant effects instead of the bored advertising boards,…

On the other side, TV advertising has many negative effect too. Firstly, besides the development of the media industry, the advertising industry is growing too. So many advertising video are produced. They are inserted into the television programs and accounted for much broadcasting time. Secondly, TV advertising makes people feel frustrated. When your favorite movie is interrupted, you will feel very angry or be going crazy at that moment. Thirstly, there are many untrue advertising videos. The visual effects are better and better, they make the videos more spectacular. So when you see it in real life, you are disapointed about it. Due to the broadcasting time is very short, they only show the good side without the disavantages.

In general, TV advertising have both the positive and negative effects. It has many benefits for developing market economies. But it needs to be controlled on time and content to achieve the best effect.