Ppeople are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less

In this day and age, Sugar-based beverages seem to become people’s eating habbit a lot.This matter is one of the rising issues in mordern society .It has two main reasons to be attributable to this trend and there are some possible solutions to it

The essential important factor contributing to increasing prospensity is that appetite.It has been an indispensable taste of modern life as a customary for so long time existing from parties, feasts to ceremonies and it is too ubiquitous so that we can spot all across the world.

Another important factor is hospitality as a social communication.You know, some people are not interested in savouring kind of sugar drinks but they have to be reluctant to make themselves pleasant to the host or friends.Furthermore People afraid that they will hurt their beloved ones.

For the aboved reasons, we have to make an effort to have a change of this habbit..In order to change it, it could not stop this practice suddenly which there a gradually reduction the amounts of sugar in assortment of beverages nowadays to take the place of sugar -free drinks.

In conclusion, it is of the utmost crucial to halt this trend as soon as possible.If not, it will surely lead to many health prolems and other diseases such as diabetes.And it is time people adopted healthier habbit .I strongly believe that whatever it is too more challenging, it can not be insurmountable in the long term.