At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, the growth of population is increase dramatically in every day, especially the large value of young adult which is huge then the older people, where this case give some impacts in public, it is due to some reasons.

On the negative side, the rising of young adult influence some development in the world, such as technology, education, business even crimes. This issues have relation with the think matters todays where the young adult groups as the main role in every accidents. For instance, as we know that Indonesia is one of the biggest population of people among countries in the world that is balance with the highest number of criminal case and near every events knew that the major actor is the young adult. As result, cause of this growth, feeling uncomfortable live in a country which have negative background will exist to disturb communities. In conclusion, this happen the extent to some damages in society because of young adults with their character that are tend to do anything uncontrollable and without handle of the older people.

On the positive side, as I said in the second paragraph that, the main role of development era is young adult generation with their fresh mindset about modern todays then tend curiously to find out new experiments. Situation like this gives some advantages such as. First, as continuer of the older, they have pressures to do better than before, the happen are some changes suitable hopefully of old generation. Second, the growth of newcomers will help to becoming developed countries where the existence modern progress that is dramatically gone up by young adult then extends benefits as country. Finally, the huge of it will give limit to the classify age for work as of the older have some occasion to holiday in younger age.

To sum up, the growing of population gives both effects between advantage and disadvantage, in each sides can influence change in public therefore it is depend on the government how to handle this situation. In my opinion of view, the damages more than the benefits since the huge young adult cause more potency of negative impacts.