At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, the population is one of the crucial factor for economic development of the nation.In some countries ,the community of younger people is larger than older people.There is no doubt about that due to more young adults the country has more merits than demerits.

To begin with, there are several benifit of having more young people. The young people are more productive than old people. Also they are healthier . So, production companies or any industries have no difficulty to find best talent. For example , India has many educated and never short of talented people in companies. Moreover, advantage like having larger community of younger people is benificial to bring necessary changes in the thinking of the nation.This helps the nation to grow and develop on the global stage. Apart from this, young people also healthconcious. So, they spread the importance of fitness in the life and encourage other people to be healthier.

Furthermore, young adults have better knowledge of ongoing technology .so they can use updated technology platform to develop the country. Apart from this, youth have an ability to doing hardwork. So with the help of hardworking nature of youth and updated technology , it can possible to faster growth of the nation.

On the flip side, due to the higher population of young youth, it can cause the unemployment rate. Also the rise of sharp population growth. Apart from this due to higher amount of youth ,it can cause the problem in the healthcare services because government can not afford medical health facilities of higher amount of people .Also, youth adults, who have not experienced in the all aspects of life.so they can make many mistakes in different part of life.For example ,lack of experience the professionalism decrease and it can affect the productiveness of the company.

To conclude, it is clear that countries having large number of young adults than the old age people , it can help the economic development of the nation.