At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

it is sometimes argued that preponderance of the population consists of adults whereas only minority of this consists of elderly. this essay states that the benefits of overwhelming amount of youngsters far outweigh its drawbacks because younger population is more aware of current situation in the Earth that older people. this essay will first discuss youngster's' great access to all media networks as the main benefit of being populated by those , followed by an analysis of the major drawback which is assumed lack of experience which elderly can bring.

One of the principle advantages of being inhabited by adults is an opportunity to be aware of current crucial problems via media sources . To put it differently , youngsters will know absolutely everything about parts of the world and will be aware of pertinent problems of these. Subsequently , the more conscious population will be the more efforts will be attached to fix apposite issues. For instance , having conduct scientific research , scientists have revealed that Kazakhstan , which currently is the most younger country in the world , has ameliorated the conditions of Aral sea and has reduced the amount of emissions from atomic stations in every part of the world.

The major disadvantage associated with experience that elderly can bring to younger generation. However , it is clear that with the advances of technology the ancient times will be forgotten as the assumed experience will not be beneficial to us as the new technological era has come , where our venerable elderly did not live. According to recent research at Nazarbayev university , transferring an experience will not improve the lives of youngsters , the forecast made for 2030s years.

Overall , in my opinion , the benefits of having easily access to media sources outweigh disadvantages because on no account should the awareness be ignored in this scope.