At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively a large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that nowadays the particular states have more youngers than elderly people. Although, a lot of youth is a powerful workforce, however, they make pressure to the economics, political unstability and stimulate world migration. In my opinion having too many youth will lead to a global problems in the future.

A quoter of world population is minority at the age of 10-25, who are concentrated in the poorest countries while the wealthy and developed countries are aged. Firstly, young people of developing countries face with an unemployment and low salaries, because of low skills. In the result it lead to the poverty. Secondly, Unstable youngers are looking for a better life, so they do move to other cities and countries. In addition, they are a great risk for politicians, because they cannot be controlled by anyone.

On the other hand, increasing of youngers is beneficial for developed, rich countries as an European. The average age there is 45. In other words, growth of adolenscent will expand economy and give a chance not to ruin. For instance, young people will work and manufacture of the country wil remain stable. Elderly people will get their pension without any fear.

To conclude, some countries have majority of adolescent in population than old people. Despite, power of youngsters they might lead country to the crisis. In my opinion, youth quantity must be balanced, otherwise it will lead to the global issues.