“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

To what extent do you agree.

From biological factor in our world, disease are indispensable for us. however, someone believe that jurisdiction should invest in a preventative rather than a cure in case of economic reasons. this essay will describe both View and give my own opinion why I strongly believe in a contrary argument.

having said it is true. When People Unite, every crisis cannot harm us. to be specific if all citizens prevent themselves, when the spreading of disease begins, there will be no deaths or injuries occurring. for instance, self-isolation in the houses at the same time, nobody are outside, can decline the rate of pandemic as well. moreover, in order to research and invent an efficient cure may take a long period,Therefore instead of unpredictable research, government should spend all money on prevention methods.

nevertheless, one of the main reasons, why the research is significant method as well as protection, if we cannot know when the spreading will reactive and starts to be the pendamic again. whereas we have a potential to fight it back with a medical supplies or a vaccination, the world will be Safed. Furthermore, only ideal society which people can be United; it's well-known that human have a variety of notions and behaviors, hence nobody be able to control all people in the regulation.

in the final analysis, although there are some possible reasons to think that preventative restriction should be invested more than cure, I extremely disagree with this statement.